Kapitel 35 You Make My Heart Race

Previous: 
''Im crazy about you, Iza. We had kissed like this serval time now. If you think it's still to early I get it, I just... Im ready whenever you are ready. Im really crazy about you, babe.'' Fick han ur sig flåsandes. Jag bet mig i läppen och lutade mig mot honom
''Im crazy about you to. If you want to.. I want to.'' Jag bet mig igen i läppen. På något sätt var jag nervös. Han svarade med ett stort leende. Han tog min hand och gick till bilen. Han öppnade min dörr och sen satte sig på sin sida. När vi kommer tillbaka, då gäller det.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
Louis view
 
''Would you like some tea, love?'' I turned my eyes from my phone to Eleanor. She smiled her adoreble smile and nodded.
''Sure, Lou.'' She followed me into the kitchen and we started making tea. I reviewed her and smiled for myself. What had I done to deserve a girl like this? I have seriously no idea. The best thing about her, is that she loves me for me. Even if she was a fan from the beginning, she still loves me for me. Not for the Louis Tomlinson from One Direction. I poured the tea in seperated cups. I gave one to her and toke one to me. 
''So how is everything going with the band?'' Im sipping some of my tea the same time she asked the question.
''It's going like usual. Like we talked about earlier, we are doing three interviews tomorrow. Except that, everything is like normal.'' I smiled to her. I like how she always ask me how I feel and how everything is going with the band. She really cares about me. 
''And how are you, honey?'' She looked at me smiling.
''I'm fine, for the second time.'' I answered her with a laugh. 
''I just wonder how you feel. I care about you.''
''I know you do, but do you really think my feelings changing in about a half an hour?'' I answered again with a laugh. She laughed at my answer also.
''Who knows? You could have seen something sadley on your phone before, and there for became sad.'' 
''You are so adoreble, you know that?'' I smiled at at her and leaned over the table to give her a soft kiss on her lips.
''Well.. I spend a lot of time with you, so I guess you gave me some of your adoreble-ness.'' She blinked at me and we just sat and laughed. We sat and kept laughing for a while. She is so easy to talk to, easy to be myself around her. It's lovley.
 
''ELEANOR. STOP WINNING!'' I yelled at the TV. I was focous at the game but I still heard her laughed at my comment.
''It's not my fault that you sucks at baseball. Even at wii.'' 
''Well, it is your fault.'' You could hear her jokenly got suprised. 
''Oh really? How then?'' She paused the game and crossed her arms while looked at me.
''You making me thinking about how hot you are instead of being focous at the game.'' I tried.
''Really? You seemed pretty focous from my point of view. You can't blame me'' Damn, she got me.
''Weeeeell... '' I didn't come up with a reason.
''Just admit you suck, Louis. You don't have to be ashemed. It's normal for losers like you.'' She said ''seriously'' when she patted me on my arm. I gave her a dead look. I didn't suck. She is just to good.
''I don't suck or are a loser. You're just to good.'' I finally got me. I sat down at the sofa again and tried to look angry.
''I know you faking being angry. I know you, babe.'' She sat down right next to me and blinked. I remembered a thing. She is tickilish. I descreetly moved my arm closer to her waist and I started tickiling her. She winced my suprisingness and started laughing while i tickeled her. 
''Louis. stop. tickiling. me. PLEASE STOP.'' She tried press thruw her laughs. No, no, dear Eleanor. I won't stop tickiling you. You said I sucked at wii. I don't.
''Hm.... No, I don't think so.'' I kept tickiling her until she said I was the best. Which ofcours was true then. Louis William Tomlinson, the master of Wii. 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jag vet att det blev ett väldigt kort. Men jag är trött idag efter allt pluggande. Jag hoppas ni förstår mig. Något är bättre än inget, right? Jag ville bara få med Louis och Eleanor mer plus att jag vill få upp stämningen lite innan ''sexscenen'' om man säger så. Vill inte bara hoppa på sådär. Vill ha lite exciteness imellan. Massa kärlek till er :) 
kolla min vanliga blogg. http://aissa.blogg.se 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
TILLBAKA TILL STARTSIDAN


Allting förändrats när han lämnar hemstaden för att uppfylla sina drömmar. Han gav henne ett löfte som innebar meningar han inte kunde hålla. Han gav löften om att han aldrig skulle glömma henne eller sluta älska henne. Jess, hennes bästavän som räddade henne från att gå under totalt, gjorde allting till det normala. Hon gick vidare och kunde gå upp ur sängen. Är allting verkligen helt normalt? Är allting verkligen som ingenting hänt?




RSS 2.0