Irriesistble Promo

My name is Skylar, and i'm a sexteen year old that lives in Burmington. I have lost my dad and I only have my older sister, Chloe and my mom, Lea left. Since our familys best friend killed my dad, we haven't got that many near friends anymore. We had it hard to trust anyone, or I did. My mum still got some friends left and so did my sister. I just had it hard to trust someone, especially someone new. When this new kid, Niall, moved to my town everything changed. I opened up to him so much that I haven't even done to my nearest friends. He was the first person that made it so close to us. This is my story of how he got me to do things that I would never ever even consider to do myself and how i falled truly, madly, deeply in love with this kid, and this is was the hardest thing I had ever done. 
 
 

Guys, IM BACK AND, vad tycker ni? Jag ville bara börja på någon som känns mera.. jag. Jag ville ha en bättre story och den här gången ska jag explodera med Niall feels, mohaha! Jag kommer sitta själv och gråta när jag skriver, lovar er. Iallafall, är ni taggade? jag äääär!! :')
btw, killarna kommer inte vara ett band i den här novellen. Dem kommer bara vara vänner, iallafall bli. loveya
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
TILLBAKA TILL STARTSIDAN


Allting förändrats när han lämnar hemstaden för att uppfylla sina drömmar. Han gav henne ett löfte som innebar meningar han inte kunde hålla. Han gav löften om att han aldrig skulle glömma henne eller sluta älska henne. Jess, hennes bästavän som räddade henne från att gå under totalt, gjorde allting till det normala. Hon gick vidare och kunde gå upp ur sängen. Är allting verkligen helt normalt? Är allting verkligen som ingenting hänt?




RSS 2.0