Chapter 9 - You hurt her, You hurt me.

 
 
Niall's view

It got quiet. I stood in the door opening with a soda in one hand and a bag of chips in the other. My eyes was big as golfballs and I was just all still. The silence after the door slamed, was huge. I turned my eyes from the door and to Zayn again.
''You know her?'' He looked down in the floor and he didn't said a word. He took a deep breath and after a while he faced the fair to meet our eyes. I walked totare him and stood now infront of him.
''Zayn. Talk to us. What was that?'' I pointed at the door where Caitlyn just run out of. The other boys putted their thing down at the floor and sat down in the couch. 
''We were together before I went to X-Factor.'' My eyes got even bigger then they before. You could think they were two big space ships if you look far away. Wait, what? Zayn and Caitlyn were a couple? Like in love?
''Why did you yelled at eachother now then?'' Liam asked who sat in the couch right next to us. I putted Zayn down beside me in the other couch. He bited his lip and again was all quiet.
''She hate me, okey?'' His voice were a bittle more louder then before but still kind of nervous and shy.
''Why does she hate you? Did you break up?'' He looked over at Harry and he, for the first time, had a really serious face. Except those times at the X-Factor when we were waiting for the results. Now he looked less nervous and more like he was angry or disapointed. 
''Not really.'' 
''What do you mean?'' I crumpled up my eyebrows. I didn't really followed what Zayn was telling us. He looked sad trough this whole thing. What did actully happend to him? Or them.
''I stopped talking to her.''
''While we were on the show?'' He looked up and bited his lip. He nodded weackly. 
''Why did you stop talking to her, Zayn?'' 
''I don't know. It seemed needed at the time.'' 
''And that is why she was mad at you out here and cried?'' He again nodded sadly. I got all this anger inside me. Caitlyn is the most amazing girl I have ever met. Besides, I have never felt like this before. How can he be the one who should be sad and be comfard? He wasen't the one who got his heart crushed when his love stopped talking to him just like that.
''You are idiot.'' The words fell out of my mouth and it dragged everyone's attention. 
''Niall-'' Liams sweet voice annoyied my ears. Why does he always have to be so nice? Zayn diched her like it was no biggie. Didn't they saw Caitlyn out here? Didn't they saw her tears run down her face? Something happend to her that made her feel crushed. How could I be the only one who saw that.
''No, stop. You were a idiot, Zayn. How come I'm the only one who noticed that?'' Everyone got quiet this time. My face showed anger and disapointment. I couldn't take this without talking to her.
''Apperently no one here gives a shit. I'm going over to her to talk to Caitlyn. Don't border call.'' I went fast out of the livingroom. I got my jacket and shuted the door so seemed like the whole house was shaking. I run down the stairs that went to the garden and then fast out of the garden also. I took fast steps to make it to her house quickly. I just wanted to hold her and never let her go. This was all my fault. 
 
I saw her house and the rhode seemed shorter now when I had things on my mind. I stopped right outside of her house and took a deep breath. What was I supposed to say to her? What if she also thought everything was my fault?
I slowly went totare the house. I reached for the doorbell and pressed. Fastly a woman with brown and curly, short hair opened the door. She seemed suprised when she saw who it was. I bet she don't want to talk to me.
''Hello, mam. I'm Niall and I know it was late but I wonder if I could talk to Caitlyn? She ran out of my friends house and she seemed really sad. I just wanted to see if she is okey.'' Her face looked sad and she turned her look down in the floor. She look up at me again and barley smiled.
''I would defently let you talk to her if she was home. But she is not.'' My heart stopped. What? I thought she went home? A tear run down my face and just stood there and wasen't able to say a word. Anything could have happend to her while I was talking to Zayn. This is all my fault, why didn't I just ran after her in the moment. Niall, you are the idiot now.

Kommentarer
Heart alva

gryyyymt bra :D:D:D:D meeeeeeeeeeeeeeer

2012-10-17 @ 16:37:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
TILLBAKA TILL STARTSIDAN


Allting förändrats när han lämnar hemstaden för att uppfylla sina drömmar. Han gav henne ett löfte som innebar meningar han inte kunde hålla. Han gav löften om att han aldrig skulle glömma henne eller sluta älska henne. Jess, hennes bästavän som räddade henne från att gå under totalt, gjorde allting till det normala. Hon gick vidare och kunde gå upp ur sängen. Är allting verkligen helt normalt? Är allting verkligen som ingenting hänt?




RSS 2.0